Wellness- und Gesundheitshotels

Wellness- und Gesundheitshotels 2017-02-27T11:33:47+00:00

Bad Wiessee

Haus Kampenblick , Hubertusstraße 15, Tel.: 08022 83145, info@kampenblick.de, www.ferienwohnung-kampenblick.de

Hotel Alpenhof****, Anton-von-Rieppel-Str. 26-28, Tel. 08022 86010, info@alpenhof-tegernsee.de, www.alpenhof-tegernsee.de

Hotel garni Landhaus Ertle***, Freihausstr. 22, Tel. 08022 865636, landhausertle@aol.comwww.landhaus-ertle.de

Hotel Schnitzer***s, Hirschbergstr. 14, Tel. 08022 98550, kontakt@hotel-schnitzer.de, www.hotel-schnitzer.de

Hotel Terrassenhof****, Adrian-Stoop-Str. 50, Tel. 08022 8630, relax@terrassenhof.dewww.terrassenhof.de

Landhaus am Stein****, Im Sapplfeld 8, Tel. 08022 98470, info@landhausamstein.de, www.landhausamstein.de

Landhaus Christl am See****, Sonnenfeldweg 11, Tel. 08022 188089-0, info@landhauschristl.de, www.landhauschristl.de

Landhaus Strobl am See***s, Sonnenfeldweg 22, Tel. 08022 86190, info@landhaus-strobl.de, www.landhaus-strobl.de

Relais Chalet Wilhelmy, Freihausstr. 15, Tel. 08022 98680, info@relais-chalet.com, www.relais-chalet.com

Kreuth

Hotel Bachmair Weissach, Wiesseer Str. 1 • Tel. 08022 2780hello@bachmair-weissach.comwww.bachmair-weissach.com

Villa Sonnwend****, Setzbergweg 4, Tel. 08029 368, info@sonnwend.dewww.sonnwend.de

Rottach-Egern

Hotel Bachmair am See, Seestr. 47, Tel. 08022 2720, info@bachmair.de, www.bachmair.de

Hotel garni Haltmair am See****, Seestraße 33-37a, Tel. 08022 2750, info@haltmair.de, www.haltmair.de

Hotel garni Seerose***, Stielerstr. 13, Tel. 08022 924300, hotel-seerose@t-online.de, www.seeroserottach.de

Hotel Maier zum Kirschner****, Seestr. 23, Tel. 08022 67110, kontakt@hotel-maier-kirschner.de, www.hotel-maier-kirschner.de

Park-Hotel Egerner Höfe*****s, Aribostr. 19-26, Tel. 08022 6660, info@egerner-hoefe.de, www.egerner-hoefe.de

Seehotel Überfahrt*****s, Überfahrtstr. 10, Tel. 08022 6690, info@seehotel-ueberfahrt.de, www.seehotel-ueberfahrt.de

Seehotel Waltershof****, Seestr. 77, Tel. 08022 2770, info@waltershof.de, www.waltershof.de

Tegernsee

DAS TEGERNSEE hotel & spa****s, Neureuthstr. 23, Tel. 08022 1820, info@dastegernsee.de, www.dastegernsee.de

Der Westerhof Hotel garni, Olaf-Gulbransson-Str. 19, Tel. 08022 188988, info@derwesterhof.de, www.derwesterhof.de

Waakirchen

Lanserhof Tegernsee, Gut Steinberg 1-4, Tel. 08022 75060, info.tegernsee@lanserhof.de, www.lanserhof.com/lanserhof-tegernsee.html